Our principles and objectives

We collected a unique experience of settling commercial disputes both in state courts of the Russian Federation and the International Commercial Arbitration Court at the Russian Federation Chamber of Commerce and Industry as well as in courts of foreign jurisdictions.

We represented interests of different parties involved into commercial disputes and enforcement proceedings which guarantees comprehensive perception of such situations, and moreover gives us a chance to be one step ahead of the opponent when taking necessary measures based on the rich history of well-studied legal cases.

After dealing with debts recovery for a long time, we have worked out a detailed algorithm of studding debtors state, meant to create a sensible view of a case BEFORE signing the final customer agreement on legal assistance.

We earn money ONLY WHEN THE CLIENT’S ISSUE IS SETTLED.The main part of the remuneration depends on how effectively the problem is solved. The abovementioned algorithm shows that we clearly understand, what we do.

Before involving into legal proceedings, we check both the status of the debtor (contractor) and all the papers regarding the cause of action thoroughly.

We have analyzed dozens of cases on debtors’ trying to avoid their obligations in Russia and have a set of mechanisms for both searching hidden assets and bringing debtors to justice using various means, including criminal prosecution. We also have professional advocates in our team, responsible for contacts with law enforcement institutions and providing needed assistance.

We are not interested in giving solemn promises, because they are nothing as soon as we are paid for real results.

YES! we don’t deal with all cases. BUT we definitely solve every problem we have taken.

 

Membership in professional communities:

 

Our company is the legal successor of LLC «The Center of Arbitration Disputes», founded in 2009.

Наши принципы и цели

Мы накопили уникальный опыт по разрешению коммерческих споров как в суде, включая арбитражные суды в РФ и международный коммерческий арбитражный суд при ТПП РФ, так и со стороны решений в области корпоративного права.

Мы участвовали в судебных спорах и исполнительном производстве с разных сторон, что позволяет нам видеть картину наиболее полно и принимать соответствующие правовые шаги, предугадывая шаг правового оппонента.

Богатая практика взыскания позволяет нам вдумчиво подходить к каждому из должников, трезво оценивать перспективы дела ЕЩЕ на стадии подписания клиентского соглашения об оказании юридической помощи.

Мы зарабатываем ТОЛЬКО ТОГДА, КОГДА КЛИЕНТ ПОЛУЧАЕТ РЕШЕНИЕ своего вопроса. Основная часть вознаграждения выплачивается в зависимости от успешности решения проблемы. Указанный подход стал возможен при условии полного понимания того, что мы делаем.

Мы детально проверяем состояние должника(контрагента) перед началом судебных процедур, как и документы, являющиеся основанием иска.

Мы хорошо знакомы с Российской практикой по уклонению должников от исполнения своих обязательств и понимаем как в рамках правовой системы найти выведенные активы и привлечь должника к ответственности через различные методы, включая уголовное преследование. В нашей команде есть профильные адвокаты для работы с правоохранительными органами и соответствующие наработки.

Мы не даем пустых обещаний, потому что пустые обещания дорого обходятся при условии оплаты за результат.

ДА! Это означает что мы возьмемся не за каждое дело. НО решим каждую принятую на себя задачу!


Участие в профессиональных сообществах:

Наша компания является правопреемником и продолжает практику компании ООО «Центр арбитражных споров», ведущую деятельность с 2009 года.